play-doh

This picture is a basketball. I love basketball because i could played with my friend and to worked out but I hate lose with my friends. my classmates make music, basketball, spinster, player set, others and a person. The spinster looked very cool because it almost the real thing. I brainstorm what is the easy thing to finished and what is hard to finish or easy to make. I did not draft the play-doh because i already know what to make. I did not edit they picture because it looked good. The purpose of this  picture is very good games. Basketball is very important because i could show to my friends or to girls and have fun with my friends or family. My classmates think it looked bad and i agree because it looked bad but i don’t care at all.  The audience is very good about the picture and the creation. The design is very good and bad in the sometime. The assignment to make the a design about how you feel in pay doh.  the others classmates are very good or very cools things. This related to my life because i played basketball every Sunday or others and i played very good with the ball or to move with the ball and run every thing i have to win the game and my team worked. My team works is very bad because i like to win and not pass the ball to team meats at all. I like my classmates picture very much.

2 thoughts on “play-doh”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *